...

Dublin Events

Or choose another city
...
JT Pim's
4, South Great George's Street, Dublin, Dublin 2
...
Doyle's
9 College St, Dublin, D02 WN62
...
The Mercantile
28, Dame Street, Dublin, Dublin 2
7130 Redesigning Healthcare https://pintofscience.ie/event/redesigning-healthcare 2019-05-21 05-21 21 May 2019 https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Events-Subsite-18/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIyXQ/Body-14-Stethoscope.jpg 66 Tech Me Out tech https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Topics-Subsite-18/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-tech-white.png Dublin central 4, South Great George's Street, Dublin, Dublin 2 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
7131 Pub Science: Science of the Irish Pub https://pintofscience.ie/event/pub-science-science-of-the-irish-pub 2019-05-22 05-22 22 May 2019 https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Events-Subsite-18/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDIzXQ/Atoms-26-Cocktail-Chemistry.jpg 67 Our Society society https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Topics-Subsite-18/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-society-white.png Dublin central 4, South Great George's Street, Dublin, Dublin 2 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
7119 The Human Blueprint https://pintofscience.ie/event/the-human-blueprint 2019-05-20 05-20 20 May 2019 https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Events-Subsite-18/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd/Body-21-Medicine.jpg 64 Our Body body https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Topics-Subsite-18/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-body-white.png Dublin central 9 College St, Dublin, D02 WN62 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
7120 It's All In The Mind https://pintofscience.ie/event/its-all-in-the-mind- 2019-05-21 05-21 21 May 2019 https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Events-Subsite-18/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDM4XQ/Mind-38-Hand-to-Head.jpg 62 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Topics-Subsite-18/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Dublin central 9 College St, Dublin, D02 WN62 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
7122 Forecasting the Future- From Ireland to Space https://pintofscience.ie/event/forecasting-the-future--from-ireland-to-space 2019-05-22 05-22 22 May 2019 https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Events-Subsite-18/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDE3XQ/Earth-15-Lightning.jpg 65 Planet Earth earth https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Topics-Subsite-18/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-earth-white.png Dublin central 9 College St, Dublin, D02 WN62 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
7123 Beautiful Minds https://pintofscience.ie/event/beautiful-minds-and-brainstorms- 2019-05-20 05-20 20 May 2019 https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Events-Subsite-18/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsInkiLDEzXQ/Mind-01-Brain.jpg 62 Beautiful Mind mind https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Topics-Subsite-18/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-mind-white.png Dublin central 28, Dame Street, Dublin, Dublin 2 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
7125 Peering into Space https://pintofscience.ie/event/peering-into-space 2019-05-21 05-21 21 May 2019 https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Events-Subsite-18/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsIngiLDFd/Atoms-05-Spiral-Galaxy.jpg 63 Atoms to Galaxies atoms https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Topics-Subsite-18/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-atoms-white.png Dublin central 28, Dame Street, Dublin, Dublin 2 0 1 Sold Out! Past event
7126 Crucial Communication https://pintofscience.ie/event/crucial-communication 2019-05-22 05-22 22 May 2019 https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Events-Subsite-18/_resampled/CroppedFocusedImageWzMzMCwyNTAsInkiLDIzXQ/Mind-22-Cartoon-Brain.jpg 67 Our Society society https://pintofscience.ie/assets/Topics-Subsite-18/_resampled/ScaleHeightWyIzMCJd/topic-society-white.png Dublin central 28, Dame Street, Dublin, Dublin 2 0 1 Sold Out! Past event